Connect Now To Instantly Access Premium Content

Leak Finder Coaching Review: 4Betting

Jon PokerVIP 6,747 Views 31:56 Duration

No Reviews
Recommended For You

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 2/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1627

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 1/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1298

25nl On HighStakes 3/4

All it takes to become a profitable poker player i...

3074

25nl On HighStakes 2/4

2 tables, 25nl and on HighStakes. Fergal teaches y...

2792

25nl On HighStakes 1/4

It is time to take on HighStakes as Fergal loads u...

2864

Social
Like this video?Share it with your friends!ReplayComment
Payout: 15,000€
Betfair €15,000 August Race 2

Betfair €15,000 August Race 2

Starts in 6 days, 18 hours

Jon PokerVIP
Jon PokerVIP
325 Videos
5/5

10 years and over 10 million hands of cash game poker Jon-PokerVIP brings a wealth of experience to team VIP. If he isn't winning 150k a month prop hands challenges  then he will be probably posting in our forum, streaming on twitch or making coaching content for our members including over 100 free member hand review videos. You will find Jon playing midstakes games on all popular euro sites including Sky Poker, Microgaming and Unibet. You will find under names: TwerkMileyTwerk, Facepalm and PTJon. His straight forward idiot proof approach has helped Jon climb the levels over the years and has also helped him in the live poker arena recently finalling the Irish Open & the UKIPT.  Jon's top tips on how to succeed in Poker:  Take time to learn the game. Make the most of our poker school resources.  Be part of our forum community. Being surrounded by players in your shoes and then also by members who have succeeded will help you with your growth and motivation for the game. Play lots! Volume is key! Always think before acting. 2 seconds extra thinking can turn a losing play into a winning one.  Work harder than the next person. Just like anything whoever works the hardest will achieve the most. Have fun. Playing long hours of poker everyday can take its toll. Make sure you keep some love for the game and enjoy your days off. 

Activity Feed

Staked player member review. Looking to find all leaks then creating a solution to solve and stop them. 

Stakes: 100nl

Site: BetVictor

Format: 6max NLH

 

 

Reviews

No Reviews

You need to be logged in to post a review

No reviews yet
Why don't you let us what you think?

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a new comment

GhostStriker88

GhostStriker88on 26/7/14

i Would like to get staked how many hand`s would i need to have on my graph before i submit it ?

JD6410

JD6410on 17/3/14

Good vid

AccountDeleted

AccountDeletedon 9/3/14

PT4. But it doesn\'t reset when a new player sits so I often tag the players when I sit down to see which ones the stats are still relevant to later on.

AccountDeleted

AccountDeletedon 9/3/14

That\'s what I was thinking. Nearly all his range has good SD value so is likely to check back, and he rarely has hands that he wants to turn into a bluff. Maybe a weak 2 pair but I don\'t think people will bluff with those hands here very often at all, so if I check and get jammed on I can be pretty confident I am beat most of the time. Like you say low FD\'s are the only hands that bluff and thats a tiny part of their range by the river, everything else is pretty much either 2 pair or straight, so looking back on it I like my decision to c/f.

If all (or most) of the hands that we are beating check back or fold to a jam, and all the hands that we are behind jam, then I don\'t see the logic in jamming tbh? Or check calling?

DownAndOut

DownAndOuton 8/3/14

how is he getting hud stats on anon tables
\\

Trolldeg

Trolldegon 7/3/14

Yeah, probably just be confident that its no good when he jams. Atleast not 25% of the time we need to make the call.

If Shove or Ch/f is better though I dunno. Probably need to do some range calculations for that but instinctively I feel it might be a spot where we want to jam our entire range that got here. Might be off though.

Jon-PokerVIP

Jon-PokerVIPon 7/3/14

Yeh so check back and be confident it goes to showdown enough and if jammed on we can easily fold as we expect villain to not be turning hands into a bluff here?

Trolldeg

Trolldegon 7/3/14

Hand \'Im talking about starts at 11:30

Trolldeg

Trolldegon 7/3/14

The KQ hand is interesting. I think I\'m leaning towards jam or checkfold tbh. Most people probably check back lots of hands with what he perceives has good sd value such as all broadway twopairs etc even though it might be reasons to turn them into bluffs when checked to here.

There should be plenty of aces in his range though. Sure AK is probably discounted a bit due to him not 3betting but AJ, AQ, Axs are all there imo.

The only thing I really think we beat when he jams here is like some random low suited connector right? And isnt it pretty likely he plays a flushdraw that has no showdown value faster on the flop?

He might hero some things he is gonna check back though I I think I just jam.

Sign Up To Watch More

It only takes 1 minute to register and unlock access to unlimited poker videos.

OR

Take Part In This Promotion

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account.
Add your "Room Name" username and register with PokerVIPEarn 250 VIP Points Instantly & 10 VIP Points for Every $1 in Rake.

"Room Name" Screename:

Register
Login

PokerVIP Credentials:

PokerVIP Credentials: