Connect Now To Instantly Access Premium Content

Micro Stakes Review: Using a HUD

Adam Jones 7,596 Views 01:02:59 Duration

No Reviews
Recommended For You

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 2/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1408

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 1/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1173

25nl On HighStakes 3/4

All it takes to become a profitable poker player i...

2932

25nl On HighStakes 2/4

2 tables, 25nl and on HighStakes. Fergal teaches y...

2658

25nl On HighStakes 1/4

It is time to take on HighStakes as Fergal loads u...

2742

Social
Like this video?Share it with your friends!ReplayComment
Payout: 15,000€
Betfair €15,000 July Race 2

Betfair €15,000 July Race 2

Starts in 2 days, 7 hours

w34z3l
w34z3l
64 Videos
4.9/5

I am of British nationality and go by the online alias w34z3l. I am considered one of the top consultants in the field for technical analysis (i.e. database work) and application of game theory concepts to various card games. I make a range of educational content (including the videos and articles here) helping players, software designers and card game enthusiasts to take their strategic understanding to the next level. My background in teaching helps me to communicate concepts effectively and clearly.Whether you are looking to generate a full-blown understanding of optimal strategy or simply pick up the skills to surprise your friends in a home game, feel free to contact me through the message system.

Activity Feed
Cruzor4

Cruzor4 is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

5 hours ago

Jon-PokerVIP

Jon-PokerVIP is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

5 hours ago

DKuprys

DKuprys is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

6 hours ago

MrBadExample

MrBadExample is watching 25nl On HighStakes 2/4

7 hours ago

Reviews

No Reviews

You need to be logged in to post a review

No reviews yet
Why don't you let us what you think?

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a new comment

on 5/4/14

great video, never been one to use a HUD, but its certainly worth having a go.

Breezy

Breezyon 23/3/14

Are we suppose to comment on both to get the full % to finish the Rules of Poker?

JD6410

JD6410on 17/3/14

Good video

Sotodo

Sotodoon 2/3/14

Nice, thank you!

DeepValue

DeepValueon 26/2/14

Good video, nice session. Even though I don\'t know what that villain was thinking w/ 44 there in the SB.

Lemzy

Lemzyon 19/2/14

Nice :)

MedevilGlen

MedevilGlenon 14/2/14

Interesting

ptsp55

ptsp55on 29/1/14

teško mi je pratiti

losstz

losstzon 9/1/14

good work

on 25/1/13

and 2) that you mention at the start of the video. Can you post a link? Cheers

on 25/1/13

Really helpful - thanks w34z3l. BTW, I can\'t find the HUD articles (Part 1

on 25/1/13

Really helpful - thanks w34z3l. BTW, I can\'t find the HUD articles (Part 1

w34z3l

w34z3lon 8/1/13

hey raskolhnikov, at 18.02 I am OOP with Q8s, are we talking about the same hand? Thx for feedback.

Jamie

Jamieon 6/6/12

Hi Mad lee,

Sorry for the late reply didn't notice the comment.

In order to access the full selection of coaching and strategy videos you must sign up to a poker room using iPokerVIP and then add your alias to the My Account area to confirm that you're tracked. Once this is confirmed you will see a 'tick' next to your name and can go ahead and access anything you like!

Hope this helps,

Jamie

on 30/5/12

I would like to watch this video, but all I can get is an error message: 'Sorry, this video is only available to tagged members' :/

Raskolhnikov

Raskolhnikovon 30/5/12

Hey mate, in 18:02 it is better call ip with Q8s against that villian couse his range is pretty wide and our hand is solid against it. If u 3bet u are turning our hand into a bluff... If we will 3bet him its better know if he will call with a worst range against our Q8s... if yes soo ok lets 3bet him Ip.

Another moment when u fold TKo in blind war 2:04 its seen a pretty weak for me....

Very nice video Adam

giannis

giannison 14/5/12

nice video Adam

Sign Up To Watch More

It only takes 1 minute to register and unlock access to unlimited poker videos.

OR

Take Part In This Promotion

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account.
Add your "Room Name" username and register with PokerVIPEarn 250 VIP Points Instantly & 10 VIP Points for Every $1 in Rake.

"Room Name" Screename:

Register
Login

PokerVIP Credentials:

PokerVIP Credentials: