Connect Now To Instantly Access Premium Content

W34z3l Player Review w/TheTallPaul 10nl

Adam Jones 3,910 Views 01:12:48 Duration

4.7/5 (4 Reviews)
Recommended For You

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 2/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1408

HighStakes Newbie Poker Training 1/2

In this 2 part series top PokerVIP coach Fergal ta...

1173

25nl On HighStakes 3/4

All it takes to become a profitable poker player i...

2932

25nl On HighStakes 2/4

2 tables, 25nl and on HighStakes. Fergal teaches y...

2659

25nl On HighStakes 1/4

It is time to take on HighStakes as Fergal loads u...

2742

Social
Like this video?Share it with your friends!ReplayComment
Payout: 15,000€
Betfair €15,000 July Race 2

Betfair €15,000 July Race 2

Starts in 2 days, 5 hours

w34z3l
w34z3l
64 Videos
4.9/5

I am of British nationality and go by the online alias w34z3l. I am considered one of the top consultants in the field for technical analysis (i.e. database work) and application of game theory concepts to various card games. I make a range of educational content (including the videos and articles here) helping players, software designers and card game enthusiasts to take their strategic understanding to the next level. My background in teaching helps me to communicate concepts effectively and clearly.Whether you are looking to generate a full-blown understanding of optimal strategy or simply pick up the skills to surprise your friends in a home game, feel free to contact me through the message system.

Activity Feed
MrBadExample

MrBadExample is watching 25nl On HighStakes 2/4

1 hour ago

Cruzor4

Cruzor4 is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

6 hours ago

Jon-PokerVIP

Jon-PokerVIP is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

7 hours ago

DKuprys

DKuprys is viewing promotion The PokerVIP Challenge - July 2020

8 hours ago

Top coach and database analysis w34z3l is joined by prolific PokerVIP forum member TheTallPaul for a 1-1 session including hand history review, stat review and general theory discussion. 

For more of Adam's 1-1 coaching videos click here! And to win yourself a coaching session with the man himself, don't forget to keep an eye out in the strategy section of the forum!

And to check out how TheTallPaul is getting on after this video, take a look at his journey on the PokerVIP forums "Zoom Anonymous - My Name is Paul and I'm a Zoom Addict"

More Top Rated Content

Coaching Videos

Articles

Forum Threads


Reviews

4.7/5 (4 Reviews)

You need to be logged in to post a review

stubbtoe

stubbtoe

5/5

brilliant video! thanks adam great content, the ranges you gave paul, would you say they're optimal for 10nl zoom? Would you be able to share them as I'm struggling coming up with a decent range

on 26/5/16

damien

damien

No Rating

Another great video keep them coming and keep up the great work

on 3/5/16

pinch2712

pinch2712

5/5

Great video! Been watching some of your material for the last couple of months now and they've really helped my thought process. Technical enough so that I know you know what you're talking about, not so technical that I'm left wondering what the hell is he talking about. I will definitely be looking you up on Skype in the next few weeks so that we can look at my game in depth. How can I get in touch? Thanks.

on 7/4/16

pokerruudje

pokerruudje

4/5

Thanks W34z3l for the review! Some tips: Intermediate bluffing Advanced bluffign! Thanks!

on 4/3/16

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a new comment

Sharky

Sharkyon 14/3/16

Usually I dont enoy videos longer than 40 mins , but I practicularly enoyed this one.Tons of usefull stuff and recomendations. Any chance we can get link to those improved preflop ranges ?

fawltyfelix

fawltyfelixon 27/2/16

Really enjoyed this! I have some similar stats in some areas as TheTallPaul, so it was very helpful seeing you do this stat review session as it applied to me directly in some spots. I actually have started watching the same vids you recommended for him to help his leaks. Advanced 3betting was great. Would love to see the ranges you have as well to compare to what I have. My 3Bet from SB and BB are similar to what you have from the 3betting vid, but I do like that merged/polarized range for the SB

Sign Up To Watch More

It only takes 1 minute to register and unlock access to unlimited poker videos.

OR

Take Part In This Promotion

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account

Its easy, simply register with one of the rooms below and add your username to your PokerVIP account.
Add your "Room Name" username and register with PokerVIPEarn 250 VIP Points Instantly & 10 VIP Points for Every $1 in Rake.

"Room Name" Screename:

Register
Login

PokerVIP Credentials:

PokerVIP Credentials: